When the lease expires the software reverts to Demo mode, and will no longer be fully functional. In order to avoid this from happening, renew the software lease prior to expiration at a discounted price. Log into the Customer Portal to renew your software.
Created by: Chris Rosencutter
Modified on: Sat, 13 Oct, 2018 at 1:27 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.